Welcome to the 2018 Season

LEARN MORE

WYC Fleet Racing Schedule

(Rev.3)

Updated: 2018/0906

Black Club Event

Red Outside Event

April 14, 2018 Shark Measurement Day, Contact: Cameron Smith @ ([email protected])

April 21, 2018 Shark West Crane (Dry Sail Crane) Certification @ (Sign Up Here)

May 15, 2018 Tuesday WYC OD Series 1, Race 1-2

May 16, 2018 Wednesday WYC Club Series 1, Race 1

May 22, 2018 Tuesday WYC OD Series 1, Race 3-4

May 23, 2018 Wednesday WYC Club Series 1, Race 2

May 29, 2018 Tuesday WYC OD Series 1, Race 5-6

May 30, 2018 Wednesday WYC Club Series 1, Race 3

Friday, June 1st through June 2rd, 2018 Susan Hood Trophy Race (PCYC)

June 5, 2018 Tuesday WYC OD Series 1, Race 7-8

June 6, 2018 Wednesday WYC Club Series 1, Race 4

June 9, 2018 Saturday WYC Open Regatta, Course Racing

June 10, 2018 Sunday WYC Centennial Bowl, Medium Distance

June 12, 2018 Tuesday WYC OD Series 1, Race 9-10

June 13, 2018 Wednesday WYC Club Series 1, Race 5

June 19, 2018 Tuesday WYC OD Series 2, Race 1-2

June 20, 2018 Wednesday WYC Club Series 2, Race 1

June 22, 2018 Friday WYC Whitby 50, Long Distance Race (WYC - TELDS)

June 23, 2018 Saturday Blessing of the Fleet – Sail Past

June 26, 2018 Tuesday WYC OD Series 2, Race 3-4

June 27, 2018 Wednesday WYC Club Series 2, Race 2

July 3, 2018 Tuesday WYC OD Series 2, Race 5-6

July 4, 2018 Wednesday WYC Club Series 2, Race 3

July 10, 2018 Tuesday WYC OD Series 2, Race 7-8

July 11, 2018 Wednesday WYC Club Series 2, Race 4

July 13 Through July 16, 2018 Lake Ontario 300 Long Distance Race (PCYC)

July 17, 2018 Tuesday WYC OD Series 2, Race 9-10

July 18, 2018 Wednesday WYC Club Series 2, Race5

July 21, 2018 Saturday WYC Mayors Cup (Pursuit Race)

July 24, 2018 Tuesday WYC OD Series 3, Race 1-2

July 25, 2018 Wednesday WYC Club Series 3, Race 1

July 28 Through July 30, 2018 Can Am Challenge YYC (Youngstown YC)

July 30 through August 5, 2018 123rd LYRA Annual Regatta 2018 (RYC and GYC)

July 31, 2018 Tuesday WYC OD Series 3, Race 3-4

August 1, 2018 Wednesday WYC Club Series 3, Race 2

August 7, 2018 Tuesday WYC OD Series 3, Race 5-6

August 8, 2018 Wednesday WYC Club Series 3, Race 3

August 11 Through12, 2018 2018 Shark Provincial Championship (Brockville YC)

August 14, 2018 Tuesday WYC OD Series 3, Race 7-8

August 15, 2018 Wednesday WYC Club Series 3, Race 4

August 21, 2018 Tuesday WYC OD Series 3, Race 9-10

August 22, 2018 Wednesday WYC Club Series 3, Race 5

August 25, 2018 Saturday WYC Jack & Jill Race - Women’s Race (Medium Distance)

August 26 Through 31, 2018 2018 Shark World Championship (KYC)

August 28, 2018 Tuesday WYC OD Series 4, Race 1-2

August 29, 2018 Wednesday WYC Club Series 4, Race 1

September 4, 2018 Tuesday WYC OD Series 4, Race 3-4

September 5, 2018 Wednesday WYC Club Series 4, Race 2

September 8, 2018 Saturday WYC Fall Regatta, Club Series S4R3/S4R4/S4R5

September 9, 2018 Sunday WYC Stonehaven Cup, Medium Distance Race 

September 11, 2018 Tuesday WYC OD Series 4, Race 5-6

September 12, 2018 Wednesday WYC Frostbite Series Race 1

September 14, 2018 Friday WYC Whitby 100, Long Distance Race (WYC - TELDS)

September 18, 2018 Tuesday WYC OD Series 4, Race 7-8

September 19, 2018 Wednesday WYC Frostbite Series Race 2

September 25, 2018 Tuesday WYC OD Series 4, Race 9-10

September 26, 2018 Wednesday WYC Frostbite Series Race 3

October 3, 2018 Wednesday WYC Frostbite Series Race 4

October 6, 2018 WYC Annual Turkey Race (Updated)

October 10, 2018 Wednesday WYC Frostbite Series Race 5

October 13 & 14th, 2018 WYC Inaugural Fall Open Shark Regatta (Updated)

November 17, 2018 Saturday WYC Awards Night